Operations Update:

Due to anticipated extreme cold temperatures, lift operations will be limited on Friday, February 3 and Saturday, February 4. Please visit the Mountain Report for complete details before heading to the mountain. 

Military Discounts

Thank you for your service! Military personnel and their dependents are eligible for discounts on one day lift tickets. Military ID required; promotion valid for Military Personnel and immediate family only. Includes both American and Canadian Military. Discounted tickets can be purchased at the ticket windows in the base lodge.

Lift Ticket Discount

Military personnel and their dependents receive 20% off of midweek, non-holiday lift tickets, and 10% off weekend/holiday lift tickets. Tickets must be purchased at the ticket window, and the discount is taken off of the full window rate. Guests must present valid military ID to receive the discount. 

* Holiday dates are December 26-31, 2022, January 16, 2023, and February 20-24, 2023. 

Military Discount Days

Members of the military and their dependents can enjoy additional discounts on the following dates during the 2022/23 season:

Date Adult Teen/Senior Junior
Sunday, Dec. 18 $75 $60 $50
Sunday, Jan. 8 $75 $60 $50
Sunday, Jan. 22 $75 $60 $50
Sunday, Jan. 29 $75 $60 $50
Sunday, Feb 5 $75 $60 $50
Sunday, Feb 12 $75 $60 $50
Sunday, March 5 $75 $60 $50
Sunday, March 12 $75 $60 $50
Sunday, March 19 $75 $60 $50
Sunday, March 26 $75 $60 $50

Lodging Discount

Members of the military will receive 10% off of Sugarloaf lodging rates; some restrictions apply. Call 1 (800) THE-LOAF for further details.