7-Day Forecast

  • Today
    71°F
    44°F
    4%
  • Fri
    64°F
    41°F
    76%
  • Sat
    47°F
    35°F
    25%
  • Sun
    49°F
    35°F
    31%
  • Mon
    49°F
    28°F
    14%
  • Tue
    51°F
    31°F
    0%
  • Wed
    58°F
    34°F
    1%

Military Discounts

Thank you for your service! Military personnel and their dependents are eligible for discounts on one day lift tickets. Military ID required; promotion valid for Military Personnel and immediate family only. Includes both American and Canadian Military. Discounted tickets can be purchased at the ticket windows in the base lodge.

Lift Ticket Discount

Military personnel and their dependents receive 20% off of midweek, non-holiday lift tickets, and 10% off weekend/holiday lift tickets. Tickets must be purchased at the ticket window, and discount is taken off of the full window rate. Guests must present and valid military ID to receive the discount. 

* Holiday dates are December 26-31, 2021, January 17, 2022, and February 21-25, 2022. 

Military Discount Days

Members of the military and their dependents can enjoy additional discounts on the following dates during the 2021/22 season:

Date Adult Teen/Senior Junior
Sunday, Jan. 2 $69 $55 $45
Sunday, Jan. 9 $69 $55 $45
Sunday, Jan. 23 $69 $55 $45
Sunday, Jan 30 $69 $55 $45
Sunday, Feb 6 $69 $55 $45
Sunday, Feb 13 $69 $55 $45
Sunday, March 6 $69 $55 $45
Sunday, March 13 $69 $55 $45
Sunday, March 20 $69 $55 $45
Sunday, March 27 $69 $55 $45

Lodging Discount

Members of the military will receive 10% off of Sugarloaf lodging rates; some restrictions apply. Call 1 (800) THE-LOAF for further details.