Military Discounts

Lift Ticket Discounts

Sugarloaf offers a discount to US Military personnel of 10% off window ticket rates on weekends and holidays, and 20% off on midweek days. This discount is available on full priced lift tickets only and cannot be combined with other discounts. Discounts are valid for Active Duty, Reserve, National Guard and Retired Service Personnel plus one immediate family member. Military ID is required. 

Further discounts are also available on the special dates listed below. 

Special Military Dates

Enjoy even deeper discounts on these select dates during the season.

Date Adult Teen Junior/Senior
Sunday, December 16 $69 $55 $45
Sunday, December 23 $69 $55 $45
Sunday, January 6 $69 $55

$45

Sunday, January 13 $69 $55

$45

Sunday, January 27 $69 $55 $45
Sunday, February 3 $69 $55

$45

Sunday, February 10 $69 $55

$45

Sunday, March 10 $69 $55

$45

Sunday, March 17 $69 $55

$45

Sunday, March 24 $69 $55

$45

Sunday, March 31 $69 $55

$45

Additional Military Discounts

Product Price
Ski/Snowboard Rental $30
Sports & Fitness Center Access (Age 15+) $12
Sports & Fitness Center Access (Age 4-14) $8
Sports & Fitness Center Access (Age 4 and under) Free
Nordic Ski Ticket (Ages 13+) $17
Nordic Ski Ticket (Ages 6-12) $10
Nordic Ski Ticket (Ages 5 and under) Free

Lodging Discount

Members of the military will receive 10% off of Sugarloaf lodging rates. Some restrictions apply. Call 1-800-THE-LOAF for further details.