7-Day Forecast

  • Today
    74°F
    48°F
    43%
  • Sun
    79°F
    58°F
    75%
  • Mon
    59°F
    45°F
    16%
  • Tue
    62°F
    42°F
  • Wed
    62°F
    46°F
    7%
  • Thu
    52°F
    45°F
    93%
  • Fri
    63°F
    47°F
    94%

Spring Schedule

Sugarloaf is the King of Spring, and nothing beats the long warm days and great spring snow that has made spring skiing at Sugarloaf world-famous. As the days grow longer and the lift lines grow shorter, our lift operation schedule changes as well.  See below for our anticipated lift schedule throughout the spring season. This schedule is subject to change based on snow conditions, weather, or other factors. 

Operations Schedule:


Monday, April 4-Thursday, April 7

  • Scheduled Lifts: SuperQuad, Skyline, Timberline, Double Runner East, Skidway, Snubber


Friday, April 8-Sunday, April 10

  • Scheduled Lifts: SuperQuad, Whiffletree, Skyline, King Pine, Timberline, Double Runner East, Skidway, Sawduster, Snubber, West Mountain (April 9-10 only)


Monday, April 11-Friday, April 15

  • Scheduled Lifts: SuperQuad, Skyline, King Pine, Double Runner East


Saturday, April 16-Sunday, April 17

  • Scheduled Lifts: SuperQuad, Whiffletree, Skyline, King Pine, Double Runner East
    • Sawduster will open from 12-2pm on April 17 for the pass holder BBQ


Monday, April 18-Sunday, April 24

  • Scheduled Lifts: SuperQuad, Skyline, Double Runner East


Monday, April 25-Sunday, May 1

  • Scheduled Lifts: SuperQuad, Skyline